top of page

Friday Blog - The Strange One And The Bird

Hello, my lovelies, and welcome to the inaugural Friday Blog. This week I wanted to talk about what it has been like to set up on Twitter. I would be lying if I said I was the biggest social butterfly around. And so, I was amazed and gratified to find such incredible people to welcome yours truly to the platform.


This is my letter of thanks to those people. Because starting not just my blog but, also reaching out to others within the community, has been tough. However, I have been brought into the fold with open arms.


Twitter has always been a bit of a mystery for me, as is social media as a whole. Slowly though I am learning the ropes and how to connect with people through it, and so far I have been lucky enough to really only come across a kind array of people.


I cannot express how much this has brought me joy, and I will always be grateful to those who have shown me such kindness, now, at the beginning of my journey. And given me the boost to keep moving forward.


This one is short, and buttery sweet, I know. Yet it will not be the last. So until next time…


Ta-Ta For Now My Lovelies

Twisty

X

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page